Our online subscription service Jaumo VIP is directly managed exclusively by the relevant payment provider (Google Play on Android and iTunes on Apple devices). There you can view the duration and also cancel the auto-renewing subscription at any time.
You can deactivate the automatic renewal of your VIP subscription up to 24 hours before the contractual period expires.
Your VIP membership will then no longer renew and will expire at the end of the selected period. If you don't cancel the subscription at the end of the period, you will be charged for a new period with the same amount as in your subscription order. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
Important: Please note that the deletion of your Jaumo account is independent of the subscription and does not automatically cancel the VIP subscription at your payment provider. This can only be done manually by you.
You are managing your subscription contracts for iOS in your iTunes account. For detailed instructions visit Apple help. The payment will be charged to iTunes Account at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Please visit your iOS Account Settings after purchase to manage the subscription.